United Patriots of America
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UPA MAILING LIST
AND RECEIVE THE
WEEKLY UPA REPORTSign Up Now!
The United Patriots Of America was founded December 2001 in response to 911

         

 

(BLM) Federal Bureau of Land Management

Nevada State Office Directory

Amy Lueders, State Director

Marci Todd,AssociateStateDirector

http://www.blm.gov/nv/st/en/info/state_directory/state_office.html

 

149 employees listed here.

 

Look at their job descriptions. Remember that our taxes are paying for them and think about what is the end result of all their work.

 

Beef prices reach highest level since 1987

LUBBOCK, Texas (AP) — The highest beef prices in almost three decades have arrived just before the start of grilling season, causing sticker shock for both consumers and restaurant owners — and relief isn’t likely anytime soon.

http://www.usatoday.com/story/money/business/2014/04/12/beef-prices-reach-highest-level-since-1987/7636881/

 

 

Acosta, Bianca Y          GS0318 – Staff Assistant           (775) 861-6450   bacosta@blm.gov

Adams, Marguerite A     GS0301 – Planning and Environmental Coordinator          (775) 861-6482   maadams@blm.gov

Aschenbach, Don R      GS1373 – Land Surveyor            (775) 861-6447   daschenb@blm.gov

Aue, Natalie A   GS0965 – Land Law Examiner     (775) 861-6684   naue@blm.gov

Beech, Chet R   GS0962 – Lead Contact Representative   (775) 861-6503   cbeech@blm.gov

Birge, Gary L     GS1301 – Physical Scientist       (775) 861-6538   gbirge@blm.gov

Black, Dalton LGS0391 – Supvy Telecommunications Specialist(775) 861-6409   dlblack@blm.gov

Bonnett, Barry   GS0965 – Land Law Examiner     (775) 861-6641   jbonnett@blm.gov

Boomer, Michael A        GS0455 – Fire Planner    (775) 861-6523   mboomer@blm.gov

Brewer, Sandra K          GS0401 – Natural Resource Specialist     (775) 861-6626   sbrewer@blm.gov

Burbank, Douglas A      GS0301 – Data Administrator      (775) 861-6687   dburbank@blm.gov

Callan, John L   GS0028 – Environmental Protection Specialist     (775) 861-6571   jcallan@blm.gov

Clifford, Brock R           GS1373 – Supvy Land Surveyor(775) 861-6558   bcliffor@blm.gov

Coca, Mark T    GS0401 – Weed Management Specialist(775) 861-6475   mcoca@blm.gov

Collins, Pamela J          GS0318 – Secretary (OA)            (775) 861-6576   pcollins@blm.gov

Costello, Jess   GS0455 – Range Technician       (775) 861-6455   jcostell@blm.gov

Courtright, Brandon       GS0817 – Surveying Techinician(775) 861-6544   bcourtright@blm.gov

Cox, Christopher W       GS0810 – Civil Engineer(775) 861-6717   ccox@blm.gov

Davis, David R  GS1350 – Geologist       (775) 861-6575   drdavis@blm.gov

DeBerg, Brenda L          GS0343 – Business Management, Program Analyst         (775) 861-6574   bdeberg@blm.gov

Domingues, Frank R      GS0455 – Range Technician, Fire            (775) 861-6455   fdomingu@blm.gov

Dow, Kim D      GS0343 – Project Manager         (775) 861-6681   kddow@blm.gov

Drumm, Leo A   GS0023 – Outdoor Recreation Planner    (775) 861-6465   ldrumm@blm.gov

Eykelbosh, Gretchen WGS1101 – Grants and Agreements Specialist       (775) 861-6740   geykelbosh@blm.gov

Ferguson, Kim  GS1102 – Contract Specialist     (775) 861-6441   k1fergus@blm.gov

Flodman, Kurt A            GS1101 – Building and Property Management Specialist  (775) 861-6416   kflodman@blm.gov

Francisco, Rochelle C    GS1035 – Public Affairs Specialist          (775) 861-6588   rfrancisco@blm.gov

Freeman, Jane H           GS0340 – Special Legislation Program Manager  (775) 861-6401   jhfreema@blm.gov

Fritz, Hanna M   GS0303 – Administrative Clerk    (775) 861-6526   hfritz@blm.gov

Fulton, Josh J   GS2101 – State Aviation Manager           (775) 861-6535   jfulton@blm.gov

Garcia, Edison O           GS0303 – Administrative Assistant          (775) 861-6464   edisongarcia@blm.gov

Garrett, DeAnna J          GS0260 – Equal Employment Manager   (775) 861-6584   dgarrett@blm.gov

Godbey, Kaitlin E          GS1035 – Social Media Specialist           (775) 861-6471   kgodbey@blm.gov

Goldsmith, Karen L        GS0965 – Land Law Examiner     (775) 861-6408   kgoldsmith@blm.gov

Grace, Brandon K          GS0817 – Survey Technician       (775) 861-6551   bgrace@blm.gov

Grange, Stuart D           GS0880 – Mining Engineer          (775) 861-6766   sgrange@blm.gov

Grasso, John DGS0965 – Land Law Examiner     (775) 861-6504   jgrasso@blm.gov

Gregory, Sandra J         GS0401 – Fuels Management Specialist  (775) 861-6514   s50grego@blm.gov

Grill, Donna M   GS0965 – Land Law Examiner/Title Records Lead            (775) 861-6513   dgrill@blm.gov

Gubbins, Patrick           GS0340 – Branch Chief  (775) 861-6555   pgubbins@blm.gov

Guenaga, Elaine S         GS0965 – Supvy Land Law Exam           (775) 861-6539   eguenaga@blm.gov

Gustafson, Gary G        GS0201 – HR Specialist, Development    (775) 861-6679   ggustafson@blm.gov

Harlan, Frank EGS1102- Contract Specialist     (775) 861-6719   fharlan@blm.gov

Harmening, Mike           GS1373 – Supvy Land Surveyor(775) 861-6534   mharmeni@blm.gov

Haspiel-Szlosek, Erica A            GS1035 – Supvy Public Affairs Specialist           (775) 861-6629   ehaspielszlosek@blm.gov

Hellebust, KaneGS0817 – Cadastral Surveyor     (775) 861-6577   khellebu@blm.gov

Hitt, Angela L    GS1102 – Contract Specialist (OA)          (775) 861-6592   ahitt@blm.gov

Hockett, Bryan S           GS0401 – Natural Resource Specialist     (775) 861-6546   b50hocke@blm.gov

Hudson, Christine A       GS0201 – Human Resources Specialist   (775) 861-6424   cahudson@blm.gov

Huntley, Jennifer M        GS0201 – Human Resources Specialist   (775) 861-6619   jhuntley@blm.gov

Ilari, Katherine M            GS0201 – Human Resources Specialist   (775) 861-6427   kilari@blm.gov

Johnson, Byron E         GS0342 – GCDB Manager          (775) 861-6543   bejohnson@blm.gov

Johnson, Gary L            GS0340 – Deputy State Director(775) 861-6576   gjohnson@blm.gov

Johnson, Joseph J        GS0317 – Cadastral Surveyor     (775) 623-1597   jjohnson@blm.gov

Jones, David CGS1301 – Physical Scientist (Air Quality)(775) 861-6473   dcjones@blm.gov

Kaller, Susan AGS1101 – Grants and Agreements Specialist       (775) 861-6559   skaller@blm.gov

Keleher, Barbara A        GS0023 – Outdoor Recreation Planner    (775) 861-6628   bkeleher@blm.gov

Kelly, Linda J    GSxxxx – Great Basin LCC Coord           (775) 861-6463   ljkelly@blm.gov

Kepley, Patti A  GS0201 – Supvry Human Resources Specialist   (775) 861-6412   pkepley@blm.gov

Kidd, Donald AGS0201 – HR Administrative Assistant    (775) 861-6423   dkidd@blm.gov

Kleinschmidt, Jessica D            GS0962 – Contact Representative, Student Trainee          (775) 861-6501   jdkleins@blm.gov

Knutson, Robert A         GS0018 – State Safety Health Manager   (775) 861-6405   rknutson@blm.gov

Kogel, Kim E    GS391 – Telecommunications Specialist(702) 515-5114   kkogel@blm.gov

Kozar, Daniel    GS0301 – GIS Specialist            (775) 861-6519   dkozar@blm.gov

LaFramboise, Patricia    GS0965 – Supvy Land Law Examiner      (775) 861-6632   plaframboise@blm.gov

Lamoreux, Sandra L      GS0301 – Geographic Information System Specialist       (775) 861-6550   slamoreu@blm.gov

Lattimer, Kaitlyn R         GS0303 – Administrative Clerk    (775) 861-6525   klattime@blm.gov

Laub, Mary K    GS0560 – Budget Analyst           (775) 861-6528   mlaub@blm.gov

Lloyd, Carolyn L            GS0201 – Human Resources Specialist   (775) 861-6407   clloyd@blm.gov

Loreman, June K           GS0810 – Civil Engineer(775) 861-6646   jloreman@blm.gov

Lueders, Amy LES0340 – State Director(775) 861-6590   alueders@blm.gov

Maluotoga, Joanne        GS0318 – Staff Assistant (OA)   (775) 861-6590   jmaluoto@blm.gov

Marcell, Frederick F       GS1170 – Realty Specialist         (775) 861-6474   fmarcell@blm.gov

Marich, Marchelle R       GS0303 – Administrative Clerk (STEP)    (775) 861-6453   mmarich@blm.gov

Martinez, Veronica M     GS0318 – Executive Staff Assistant        (775) 861-6530   vmartinez@blm.gov

Martsch, David A          GS0391 – Telecommunications Specialist            (775) 623-1564   dmartsch@blm.gov

McGuire, Gina   GS1340 – Fire Weather Meteorologist     (775) 861-6650   gmcguire@blm.gov

McKnight, Rex L            GS0401 – Fire Management Officer         (775) 861-6670   rmcknigh@blm.gov

McMahon Amber           GS1102 – Contract Specialist     (775) 861-6402   amcmahon@blm.gov

Menghini, John R          GS0881 – Petroleum Engineer    (775) 861-6573   jmenghin@blm.gov

Merlin, Paul R    GS0201 – Human Resources Specialist   (775) 861-6579   pmerlin@blm.gov

Mermejo, David R         GS0401 – Natural Resource Specialist     (775) 861-6477   dmermejo@blm.gov

Mermejo, Lauren L         GS0301 – Sage Grouse Project Coordi; Great Basin Region         (775) 861-6580   lmermejo@blm.gov

Moore, Aaron AGS0201 – Human Resources Assistant    (775) 861-6520   aamoore@blm.gov

Morales, Raul    GS0340 – Deputy State Director(775) 861-6767   rmorales@blm.gov

Morlan, David D            GS1373 – Supvy Land Surveyor(775) 861-6490   d50morla@blm.gov

Morrow, Clay WGS0817- Survey Technician       (775) 861-6486   cmorrow@blm.gov

Murphy, Steve   GS1171 – Appraiser       (775) 861-6472   s50murph@blm.gov

Murrellwright, Scott        GS1350 – Geologist       (775) 861-6581   tmurrell@blm.gov

Myers, Michael D          GS0965 – Land Law Examiner     (775) 861-6493   mmyers@blm.gov

Netcher, Daniel R          GS0301 – Deputy Project Manager         (775) 289-1872   dnetcher@blm.gov

Olsen, Tom T    GS1315 – Hydrologist    (775) 861-6451   t1olsen@blm.gov

Olson, Denise K            GS0203 – HR Assistant  (775) 861-6403   dolson@blm.gov

Osborn, Charles H         GS0343 – Program Analyst / Configuration Manager        (775) 861-6452   cosborn@blm.gov

Osborn, Nathaniel J       GS0962 – Contact Representative           (775) 861-6716   nosborn@blm.gov

Parkhurst, Jessica L      GS0201 – Human Resources Assistant    (775) 861-6422   jparkhurst@blm.gov

Pellant, Michael L          GS0401 – Great Basin Restoration Initiative Coordinator   (208) 373-3823   mpellant@blm.gov

Petersen, Paul A           GS0401 – Deputy State Fire Mgmt Ops Officer   (775) 861-6507   ppeterse@blm.gov

Peterson, Sarah E         GS1315 – Hydrologist    (775) 861-6516   sarahpeterson@blm.gov

Petosky, Debi L            GS0201 – Human Resources Officer       (775) 861-6433   dpetosky@blm.gov

Petrosine, Mark G         GS0817 – Survey Technician       (775) 861-6533   mpetrosi@blm.gov

Pettaway, Jerad E         GS0303 – Administrative Clerk    (775) 861-6531   jpettaway@blm.gov

Pias, Jason R   GS1106 – Procurement Technician          (775) 861-6413   jpias@blm.gov

Piland, Michelle L          GS0301 – Records Manager       (775) 861-6496   mpiland@blm.gov

Platt, Jan          GS0560 – Budget Analyst           (775) 861-6454   jplatt@blm.gov

Poff, Luke        GS0965 – Land Law Examiner     (775) 861-6537   spoff@blm.gov

Pritchett, David A          GS0301 – State Office Planner   (775) 861-6645   dpritchett@blm.gov

Ralston, Jill A    GS0301 – Special Legislation Project      (775) 861-6484   jralston@blm.gov

Reed, Jen         GS0201 – Human Resources Assistant    (775) 861-6425   j50reed@blm.gov

Reynolds, Dean            GS0962 – Contact Representative/Receptionist   (775) 861-6500   aldinereynolds@blm.gov

Rhyne, Nathan P           GS0962 – Contact Representative           (775) 861-6746   nrhyne@blm.gov

Roberts, James E         GS0303 – Administrative Technician        (775) 861-6406   jerobert@blm.gov

Robinson, Brian A         GS0965 – Land Law Examiner     (775) 861-6498   brobinson@blm.gov

Rockwell, Norman M      GS0810 – Civil Engineer(775) 753-0321   nrockwel@blm.gov

Rodriguez, Marian M      GS1105 – Purchasing Agent       (702) 515-5123   mrodrigu@blm.gov

Rose, Christopher S      GS1035 – Public Affairs Specialist          (775) 861-6480   crose@blm.gov

Roubal, Kathleen A        GS0203 – HR Assistant  (775) 861-6547   kroubal@blm.gov

Salisberry, Scott L         GS2101 – Unit Aviation Manager(775) 861-6455   ssalisbe@blm.gov

Savoie, Cindy LGS0343 – Program Analyst         (775) 861-6521   csavoie@blm.gov

Saxton, Tom     GS1101 – Grants and Agreements Specialist       (775) 861-6616   rtsaxton@blm.gov

Schade, Michael A        GS0301 – GIS Specialist            (775) 861-6772   mschade@blm.gov

Schwirian, Scott A         GS0391 – Telecommunications Specialist            (775) 635-4045   sschwirian@blm.gov

Scruggs, Robert M        GS0341 – Administrative Officer(775) 861-6644   rscruggs@blm.gov

Serna, Jose A   GS0817 – Cadastral Surveyor     (702) 515-5147   jserna@blm.gov

Shepherd, Alan B          GS0401 – Wild Horse and Burro Specialist          (775) 861-6469   ashepher@blm.gov

Shippen, Shaina M        GS0965 – Land Law Examiner     (775) 861-6615   sshippen@blm.gov

Siple, Douglas J           GS0880 – Mining Engineer          (775) 861-6636   dsiple@blm.gov

Smith, Brian F   GS0301 – Records Manager       (775) 861-6552   bfsmith@blm.gov

Smith, Dilene AGS0343 – Supvry Management and Program Anaylst       (775) 861-6529   dasmith@blm.gov

St Clair, Nelda A            GS0454 – GACC Manager          (775) 885-6078   nstclair@blm.gov

Stampfli, Martin M         GS0391 – Telecommunications Specialist            (775) 753-0241   mstampfli@blm.gov

Strickland, Clarence D   GS0817 – Survey Technician       (775) 861-6557   cdstrickland@blm.gov

Swickard, JoanGS0318 – Secretary       (775) 861-6685   jswickard@blm.gov

Swope, Michael E         GS0817 – Cadastral Survey Technician    (775) 861-6497   mswope@blm.gov

Tague, Melvin JGS0340 – Branch Chief, Renewable Resources and Planning       (775) 861-6556   jtague@blm.gov

Todd, Marci L    GS0340 – Associate State Director         (775) 861-6590   m1todd@blm.gov

Torian, Michael D          GS0201 – Human Resources Assistant    (775) 861-6428   mtorian@blm.gov

Trapp, Lacy M   GS0965 Land Law Examiner       (775) 861-6599   ltrapp@blm.gov

Trimble, Lorenzo R        GS1350 – Geologist       (775) 861-6567   ltrimble@blm.gov

Tucker, Kenda   GS1102 – Procurement Analyst   (775) 861-6417   ktucker@blm.gov

Valencia, Joseph L        GS0343 – Management, Program Analyst            (775) 861-6438   jvalenci@blm.gov

Videna, Jasmine F         STEP Student Admin Support    (775) 861-6648   jvidena@blm.gov

Vinall, Holly J    GS0201 – Employee and Labor Relations Specialist        (775) 861-6643   hvinall@blm.gov

Weissmann, Timothy     GS0303 – Administative Assistant           (775) 861-6605   tweissmann@blm.gov

Wesch, Leisa AGS0301 GIS/Sage Grouse Technician     (775) 861-6421   lwesch@blm.gov

Wilson, John MGS0486 – Wildlife Biologist        (775) 861-6613   johnwilson@blm.gov

Wirthlin, Whitney J         GS1350 – Geologist       (775) 861-6568   wwirthli@blm.gov

Wisemore, Kevin K        GS0391 – Telecommunications Specialist            (775) 289-1805   kwisemore@blm.gov

Wyatt, Vickie     GS0965 – Land Law Examiner     (775) 861-6502   vwyatt@blm.gov

Comments

Comments are closed.

MENU
eXTReMe Tracker